在一年一度的国际绿色有机物资源化宣传周(ICAW)中,我们致力于鼓励社区利用堆肥来改善或维持高质量的土壤、种植健康的植物、保护自然环境,并与社区一起庆祝他们的成功。

庆祝ICAW 照片大赛2019

通过给我们发送您在家或工作地点进行堆肥活动,与我们分享您是如何支持今年的ICAW活动。或者,您可以将参加ICAW活动周的照片发送给我们,包括参加堆肥或蚯蚓农场研讨会。如果您将在社交媒体上分享您的照片,请在照片上加上主题#庆祝ICAW

2019年5月5日到31日之间将您的照片发送至,我们将每日在网站上更新提交的照片。所有参与这次活动的照片都有机会通过抽奖赢取精美奖品。

主要日期:

5月5日:提交照片活动开始
5月31日:提交照片活动结束
6月10日:抽奖获胜者名单公布

如何参与

  1. 拍摄您的堆肥照片,或拍摄参加自2019年5月5日星期日开始的堆肥意识周的活性。
  2. 2019年5月31日星期五下午5点前将照片发送至,请注明您的全名。
  3. 所有提交的照片将进入抽奖环节。
  4. 赢得抽奖的名单将在2019年6月10日公布在我们的Facebook主页上。

During International Compost Awareness Week (ICAW) every year, we celebrate and encourage the use of compost among local communities to improve or maintain high quality soil, grow healthy plants and protect our natural environment.

#CelebrateICAW Photo Competition 2019

Share with us on how you have supported Compost Week this year by sending us a photo of your compost at home or at work. Alternatively, you can also send us photos of composting events that you have attended in your local area as part of Compost Week, it could be a compost or worm farming workshop. If you are to share your photos on social media, be sure to tag your photo with our hashtag #CelebrateICAW.

Send your photo to  between 5th May and 31st May 2019 and we will be uploading all submitted photos daily onto our website. All photos that are entered into this competition will be in the draw to win 1 of 3 “Composta” units (valued at $99 each).

 
COMPOSTA Kit – Valued at $99    

Key Dates:

5 May: Entry submission for photo competition starts
31 May: Entry submission for photo competitions closes
10 June: Lucky draw winners announced

How to Enter:

  1. Take photos of your compost OR compost events you have attended as part of Compost Week starting from Sunday 5th May 2019.
  2. Email photos to by Friday 31st May 2019 (5pm). Please include your full name.
  3. All submitted photos will go into a draw to win prizes.
  4. Lucky draw winners will be announced on our Facebook page on Monday 10th June 2019.

Please see Terms & Conditions on the competition.

Photo credit: top image – www.wired.com, middle image – www.hanlonandassociates.com , bottom image – www.homecompostingmadeeasy.com